Depåer

Jönköping

Soldattorpsgatan 2
554 74 Jönköping

020 - 36 30 30

Personal

Henrik Utterberg

  • Befattning: Säljare
  • Telefon: 020-36 30 30
  • Mobil: 0732-22 23 93
  • E-mail: henrik@wrent.se

Vaggeryd

Ödestuguvägen 42
567 32 Vaggeryd

0393 - 128 30

Personal

Henrik Utterberg

  • Befattning: Säljare
  • Telefon: 0393-128 30
  • Mobil: 0732-22 23 93
  • E-mail: henrik@wrent.se

Peter Nordquist

  • Befattning: Uthyrare
  • Telefon: 0393-128 30
  • Mobil: 0727-20 36 36
  • E-mail: peter@wrent.se

Jessica Aldelius

  • Befattning: Ekonomi & administration
  • Telefon: 0393-128 30
  • Mobil: 0722-52 99 77
  • E-mail: jessica@wrent.se

Värnamo

Runemovägen 1E
331 34 Värnamo

0370 - 104 44

Personal

Magnus Rundbladh

  • Befattning: Depåchef/ Säljare
  • Telefon: 0370-104 44
  • Mobil: 0702-27 58 76
  • E-mail: magnus@wrent.se

Lennart Andersson

  • Befattning: Uthyrare
  • Telefon: 0370-104 44
  • Mobil: 0706-87 02 59
  • E-mail: lennart@wrent.se

Daniel Cronholm

  • Befattning: Uthyrare
  • Telefon: 0370-104 44
  • Mobil: 0706-59 28 73
  • E-mail: daniel@wrent.se

Jessica Aldelius

  • Befattning: Ekonomi & administration
  • Telefon: 0393-128 30
  • Mobil: 0722-52 99 77
  • E-mail: jessica@wrent.se

Repslagarevägen 3 33153 Värnamo, Sverige

Ödestuguvägen 42, 567 32 Vaggeryd, Sverige